My Makeup Addiction… In GIFs

Makeup.

You freaking love it. 

It can make you feel so majestic. 

And trying ever lip color imaginable is basically a dream come true.

And the birthday gifts from Sephora and Ulta…

You commonly fail miserably at all the new trends (but of course you try them anyway ie. the clown contouring phase)

But you’re in it for the fun so who cares. 

Thanks for reading my blog! This post was mainly put together while I was sick so it’s not as long as I wanted it to be but that’s okay. I was playing around with GIPHY so I thought this would be a good “trial” post in a way. All GIFs are from GIPHY 🙂 Let me know what you think in the comments and tell me what your favorite part about makeup is too!

Mags

3 thoughts on “My Makeup Addiction… In GIFs

  1. My favorite part about it is how it’s like your face is a canvas and the makeup is your paint and brush and you can do anything imaginable!!! I love makeup 😃

    Like

  2. I liked the clown part.. Makeup isn’t one of my favorites in fact, I have np interest but my sisters do. Anyway, the clown part made me laugh.

    Like

Leave a Reply

