My New Year Resolutions

It’s 2017! I’m ready for everything coming my way this year and can’t wait to see what happens. I have resolved to change up a few things this year, and I fully plan to stick to my resolutions.

First, every month I’m going to do a 30 day challenge. I did two last year and I was really glad that I did so I thought why not continue it on this year?! For January, I have decided to be active and make more healthy decisions for 30 days. I thought this would be a great way to start out a New Year and I’m not that active so why not?

Second, I’m going to be better to myself. I always stress out over the smallest trivial matters, and this year I just want to learn to let it go. In addition to my monthly challenge this month, I’m going to make better food choice and walk my dog a few times every week just to start making myself more active. I’m also going to start praying and journaling, a habit that takes time to form but once you have it you feel a whole lot better and relaxed. I think making small changes to my everyday life will help me deal with stress better and allow me to enjoy every day as it comes.

I hope everyone has a great 2017!

Mags

 

 

2 thoughts on “My New Year Resolutions

  1. I LOVE your enthusiasm I really slack on my resolutions but I hope this year I can make it through the year full filling my resolution. I have the upmost confidence in you and I’m sure you’re loved ones will guide you to success.
    Adam,

    Like

Leave a Reply

