November Favorites

I can’t believe November is already over! That being said, it was quite and enjoyable month and Thanksgiving break was pretty great. Here are some things that I used during last month a whole bunch! 🙂

 

dior_addict_lip_glow_1366635301

The Dior Addict lip glow is probably one of my favorite lip products, if not my favorite. If you haven’t heard about it, the lipstick (which is more of a chapstick) reacts with your pH to create a custom color. I like it because it’s moisturizing and looks really pretty at the same time. You can put any highlighter or light colored sparkly eyeshadow on top of it to make a metallic lip as well.

Source of image: http://www.feelunique.com/p/DIOR-ADDICT-Lip-Glow-3-5g

Next favorite is a feeling, which might be weird but its been a small detail that makes me smile. Taking my socks off after I get all tucked in bed. Thats when the bed is still cold and warming up but you aren’t freezing. I don’t know why I love this so much. It’s just a good feeling, you know?

s1573336-main-hero

I’m not saying I ever strayed away from my Naked 3 palette, but this November I rediscovered why this palette is so amazing. There are so many looks you can do with this palette, and there is a good mix of mattes, satins, metallics, and micro-glitters. This wasn’t a cheap product, but I sure have gotten all my money’s worth of fun out of it.

Source of image: http://www.sephora.com/naked3-P384099

This is really all for my favorites. This month, while good, was hectic so I didnt experiment as much as I would have liked too with new products. I’m excited to see what December brings!

 

2 thoughts on “November Favorites

  1. Great! I’m enjoying this blog a ton, I agree with you on the feeling when taking off your socks. It’s great. I’m loving your makeup reviews even though I’m a guy I still like that you’re excited and eager to talk about something you love.
    I hope December brings you love and joy!
    Adam,

    Like

Leave a Reply

