No Procrastination Update

Hi y’all, Mags here and writing this as I am procrastinating on homework and other stuff that needs to get done. For the last week I’ve been trying to get down to business and stop surfing the web aimlessly and have made little progress. But I realized that when I do get stuff done, it’s because I’m more in the zone and in a good mood. If I’m out of it and hate life you most likely will not find me doing my economics homework. Listening to white noise and taking 10 minute breaks doing things that make me some what more sane have helped me begin to take baby steps in this week of hectic amounts of school work. One thing is for sure though, this is going to take a lot longer than 30 days to break.

: )

Mags

One thought on “No Procrastination Update

Leave a comment